Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeVillage Team

Our Team

Village Operations

Executive Director Mary Bates
Administrative Services Manager Sophia Wambach
Administrative Coordinators Andrea Pond & Jennifer Malament
Membership & Community Outreach Chair Marlene Hopper
New Membership Chair Supriya Singh
Volunteer Services Coordinator Jeff Brown 
Social Committee and Lunch & Learn Chair Phyllis Brown
Events Coordinator Gil Guerin 

Foster City Villager Newsletter Team

Managing Editor Mary Bates
Creative Content Editor
Sophia Wambach
Editorial Assistant Jennifer Malament
Mailing Crew Barbara Campitelli & Eleanor Jones

Foster City Village Board of Directors

President Supriya Singh
Vice President Marlene Hopper
Treasurer Richard Hopper
Secretary Bob Lahl
Board Member Phyllis Brown
Board Member Edd McKibben
Board Member Patricia Player-Maxwell

Foster City Village
1000 E. Hillsdale Blvd
Suite 210
Foster City, CA 94404